my most recent project

Well, my most recent project is a series of photographs. The assignment was to re-do one of your core pieces, so i chose this one,

Photobucket

Now I was completely pleased with my sculpture, so I decided to re-use the concept behind the piece. The concept was degradable vs. non-degradable. But more in depth.
So I decided to go with that and do a photography series of human limbs shot with a camera with the lens covered by a distorted plastic covering (ie: ripped, gel applied to create texture).
Here is one of the photographs so you can get an idea of the results,

Photobucket

Leave a Reply

